| Date: August 2022               |                   |  |                |
|---------------------------------|-------------------|--|----------------|
| Date. August 2022               | LSUHSC            | <u>l</u>   |                |
| SCHOOL                          | OF MEDICINE IN NE | W ORI FANS   |                |
| 33.1632                         | 2022-2023         | THE OTTE DATE OF THE OT |                |
| COMMITTEE OF WOMEN SURGEONS     |                   |  |                |
|                                 |                   | Term Remaining   | Year Appted    |
|                                 |                   |  | . ou. / Ipprou |
| Anna Cohen-Rosenblum, MD        | (Co-Chair)        |  | 2022           |
| Navya Nair, MD*                 | (Co-Chair)        |  | 2022           |
| Lacey Adkins, MD                | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Kelly Babineaux, MD             | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Maria Bernal, MD                | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Elyse Bevier-Rawls, MD          | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Estela Brooke, MD               | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Tara Castellano, MD             | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Christine Williams Connolly, MD | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Mallika Doss, MD*               | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Adele Evans, MD                 | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Nicole Freehill, MD             | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Celeste Gary, MD                | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Fabienne Gray, MD               | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Asha Heard, MD                  | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Laura Hetzler, MD               | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| M'liss Hogan, MD                | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Amelia Jernigan, MD             | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Olivia Lee, MD                  | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Mandy Maness, MD                | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Belinda Mantle, MD              | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Ashley Mays, MD                 | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Shawn McKinney, MD              | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Lisa Peacock, MD                | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Laura Pelaez, MD                | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Holly Provost, MD               | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Aravinda Rao, MD                | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Jennifer Reifsnyder, MD         | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Maria Reinoso, MD               | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Rachel Reitan, MD               | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Jessica Rivera, MD              | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Stacey Scheib, MD               | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Claudie Sheahan, MD             | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Jamie Sias, MD                  | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Sharon Stanley, MD              | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Larissa Sweeny, MD              | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| La'Nasha Tanner-Sanders, MD     | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Marie Unruh, MD                 | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Meredith Warner, MD             | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Jayne Weiss, MD                 | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Valerie Williams, MD            | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Sarah Yockey, MD                | member            | 3  | 2022           |
| Jessica Zagory, MD              | member            | 3  | 2022           |
|                                 |                   |  |                |
| * Faculty Assembly Designee     |                   |  |                |